Year 9, 10 & 11 Science


The team:

Mrs N Barrett (Faculty Leader)

Mrs B Singh (Subject Leaders)

Dr M Wisdom (2nd in Dept/Biology Lead)

Mr J Zweistra (Vice Principal)

Mr A Jittla (Chemistry Lead)

Ms K Venables (Year 7 & 8 Coordinator)

Ms S Ajetunmobi

Mr J Bolsem

Mr D Lewis

Mr F Burden

Mr S Mohammed

Mrs S Latif

Mrs S Maunze

Mr L Clark (Science Technician)

Mrs E Pentelow (Science Technician)

Click on the links below to see the curriculum content for the relevant year group. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch with the academy and speak to the subject leader.