Year 9, 10 & 11 Media


The team:

Ms N Stennett (Faculty Leader)

Ms L Dietman (Subject Leader)

Ms H Dodkins

Miss B Davis (Media Technician)

Mr G Riley (Media Technician)

Click on the links below to see the curriculum content for the relevant year group. If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to get in touch with the academy and speak to the subject leader.